Pine Bluffs City Jail, WY Prison Inmates
About Pine Bluffs City Jail
Pine Bluffs City Jail offender search: FileNo, Bond, Jail Roster, Bond Amount, Race, Booking Date, Bookings, Current Housing Section, Release Date, Who's in jail, Document Type, Court, Arrests, Mugshots, Age, Post Date, Detainer Information, Current Housing Block.
The Pine Bluffs, Wyoming Police Jail very short term and inmates are typically not there for longer than 48-72 hours. Since it is a short-term police jail it serves as the holding facility. Inmates are usually transferred to the Laramie County Jail. Things like commissary accounts and incoming mail are not an option at the Pine Bluffs City Jail, but they are an option at the Laramie County Jail.
The easiest way to locate an inmate at the Pine Bluffs City Jail is to know his full name and date of birth and search online here.
Nationwide Inmate Records Online Check
Jail records, court & arrest records, mugshots and even judicial reports
Sending a Mail/Care Package
You cannot send mail to an inmate at the Pine Bluffs, Wyoming police jail, since the inmate will likely be transferred before any mail would be delivered to him onsite.
If you verify the inmate is going to be or has been transferred to the Laramie County Jail, you can send mail to:
Pine Bluffs City Jail
203 Main St., Pine Bluffs, WY, 82082
You need to first verify the inmate is at that jail, and remember that all mail you send will be screened for contraband and read. Do not send contraband.
Since it is a short term facility, you cannot send money to an inmate at Pine Bluffs City Jail or set up a commissary account. However, you can pay any fines owed by the inmate by money order or with the exact amount of cash.
Inmates cannot make or receive phone calls at the Pine Bluffs City Jail. After booking, they can make one free phone call to notify an attorney or family member of their location. All other phone privileges must wait until they are transferred to a different facility.
You can visit inmates at the Pine Bluffs City Jail any time of day as long as the jail staff can support. Only 2 people can visit at a time, and you must be at least 18 years of age. Visits can be up to 10 minutes at a time. Dress conservatively and do not try to bring any contraband into the facility. Inmates can have up to one visit in a day, so you might want to call ahead to ensure the inmate has not exceeded his allotted visits for the day. Since this is a temporary facility, you should also call ahead to make sure the inmate is still held at this facility and has not been transferred yet.
Monday — 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday — 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday — 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Thursday — 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday — 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday — 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Sunday — 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Refer the map below to find the driving directions.