About Pigeon Forge City Jail
Pigeon Forge City Jail inmate lookup: Charge, Agency, Warrants, Release Date, Mugshots, Inmate Roster, Booking Date, Current Location, Case #, Marriage and Divorce Records, Charges, Who's in jail, Bookings, Court Record, Sentenced On, Arrests, Bond.
The Pigeon Forge, Tennessee Police Jail very short term and inmates are typically not there for longer than 48-72 hours. Since it is a short-term police jail it serves as the holding facility. Inmates are usually transferred to the Sevier County Jail. Things like commissary accounts and incoming mail are not an option at the Pigeon Forge City Jail, but they are an option at the Sevier County Jail.
The easiest way to locate an inmate at the Pigeon Forge City Jail is to know his full name and date of birth and search online here.
Nationwide Inmate Records Online Check
Jail records, court & arrest records, mugshots and even judicial reports
Sending a Mail/Care Package
You cannot send mail to an inmate at the Pigeon Forge, Tennessee police jail, since the inmate will likely be transferred before any mail would be delivered to him onsite.
If you verify the inmate is going to be or has been transferred to the Sevier County Jail, you can send mail to:
Pigeon Forge City Jail
225 Pine Mountain Road, Pigeon Forge, TN, 37868
You need to first verify the inmate is at that jail, and remember that all mail you send will be screened for contraband and read. Do not send contraband.
Since it is a short term facility, you cannot send money to an inmate at Pigeon Forge City Jail or set up a commissary account. However, you can pay any fines owed by the inmate by money order or with the exact amount of cash.
Inmates cannot make or receive phone calls at the Pigeon Forge City Jail. After booking, they can make one free phone call to notify an attorney or family member of their location. All other phone privileges must wait until they are transferred to a different facility.
You can visit inmates at the Pigeon Forge City Jail any time of day as long as the jail staff can support. Only 2 people can visit at a time, and you must be at least 18 years of age. Visits can be up to 10 minutes at a time. Dress conservatively and do not try to bring any contraband into the facility. Inmates can have up to one visit in a day, so you might want to call ahead to ensure the inmate has not exceeded his allotted visits for the day. Since this is a temporary facility, you should also call ahead to make sure the inmate is still held at this facility and has not been transferred yet.
Monday — 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday — 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday — 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Thursday — 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday — 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday — 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Sunday — 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Refer the map below to find the driving directions.